Lana Del Rey Album Tracklisting Revealed

Lana Del Rey has revealed the tracklisting to her eagerly awaited debut album ‘Born To Die’ and also performed on Jonathan Ross’s ITV Show. The album is out January 30th in the UK and January 31st in the US. See the tracklisting and her performance below:


01 Born to Die
02 Off to the Races
03 Blue Jeans
4 Video Games
5 Diet Mountain Dew
06 National Anthem
07 Dark Paradise
8 Radio
09 Carmen
10 Million Dollar Man
11 Summertime Sadness
12 This Is What Makes Us Girls

Words By Conor Kelly

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “Lana Del Rey Album Tracklisting Revealed

  1. […] Bit late on this, but I think it’s worth a write up. As readers of this blog will know, I have an unhealthy obsession with Lana Del Rey. Both Clams Casino and Woodkid have re-mixed Lana’s single ‘Born To Die’, adding themselves to the list which includes Damon Albarn.  Personally I prefer the Woodkid version, but listen for yourselves. Of course she releases her debut very soon. […]

  2. […] Rocky. Firstly we have the video for Del Rey’s track National Anthem, from the album ‘Born To Die’. A$AP plays JFK to Del Rey’s Marilyn Monroe. It’s a mighty fine […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: