My Playlist: Week 26th of April-2nd of May

I’ve decided to post every now and again a playlist of tracks I am listening to a lot at that current moment. I know this is not very original and that not many people really care what I listen to anyway, and why should they?! Anyways, here’s my first list.

St. VincentStrange Mercy

The Streets-Has It Come To This

Mister LiesI Walk

RepleteClap Your Hands

Danny Brown-XXX

Chromatics-Kill For Love

Neon Indian-Polish Girl

Washed Out-Amor Fati

El-P-Smithereens

By Conor Kelly

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “My Playlist: Week 26th of April-2nd of May

  1. Kat Hawkins says:

    St. Vincent and Neon Indian – tres bien!

  2. […] Look at my previous playlist… […]

Leave a Reply

