New Grizzly Bear-‘Sleeping Ute’/New Album/Electric Picnic Appearance

I’m so very excited by this news. Grizzly Bear are back, finally. They have released a new track ‘Sleeping Ute’ online. The follow up to 2009’s ‘Veckatimist’ will be out on September 18th, not title yet though. All good news so far. The best news for Irish fans, is the lads will be playing Electric Picnic 2012So many reasons to be excited.


1 Sleeping Ute
2 Speak in Rounds
3 Adelma
4 Yet Again
5 The Hunt
6 A Simple Answer
7 What’s Wrong
8 gun-shy
9 Half Gate
10 Sun in Your Eyes

By Conor Kelly

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: